Miscellaneous

Blog aggregators

Just a simple notification.

If you’re in need of social-political blog articles, I find these two blog aggregators as the best reference points out there:

1) http://tersenarai.blogspot.com/

and

2) http://thesakmongkoljournal.blogspot.com/

The former is operated by a blogger named Kenn while the latter is operated by Dato’ Mohd Ariff Sabri Abdul Aziz from the Sakmongkol AK47 fame.

I will be deleting my current blogroll and institute these two as the must visit sopo (social-political) blogsites for all readers.

Thank you.

4 thoughts on “Blog aggregators

  1. JMD,

    Wow! What on earth landed me with such honour from a great, famous blogger, JebatMustDie himself ?

    Originally intended for personal consumption, now getting noticed and, what more, getting exposed/recommended by JMD himself, truly, I am speechless !.

    My speechless & countless thanks for this honour, JMD !

    Sincerely,

    Kenn

    Like

Astound us with your intelligence!